undays in the air

Reflections from undays….       As I detach farther and farther from the ideologies of my past I begin to wonder….Is there no turning back?  At the age of twenty three is there no going back to a reality of rewards and bitter bitter fits of defeat?

Only to move forward seeing the past for what it was.   Indeed at this point more like a fairy tell which I cant recall whether the ending was real or ongoing.  Am I still a child?  Its been a while since Ive been a fan of labels but only now in this very moment do I not battle these enemies of mine more than ever.   Why?   To completely shut down from everything around me presents itself as an undesirable option.  I like it when people are happy.  I love it.  Mere exploitation and disappointment however is a direct consequence of this.   Logic, reason, respect, and treating others. receives fucking nothing.

These people, my soul mates, are often misunderstood to the point of being classified within 2-3 months…definitively

Why do find that the more I think of my best interest…my best interest seems to be wasted?

Again however, the thought of lending any more of my mental to others scares me.  Seriously I feel something in my chest which makes me feel sad; as if I’ve lost something.  It could be the K.West that’s playing in the background but regardless the only sense of real emotion takes its dive into the upper stratification of leba without regard to when or where really when I think of the masses upon masses of people I need to be happy in order for I to be content.

I think something of those born in ’88…I see it in a little of the ’87’s as well.  Dunno what it is yet, stay tuned for developments.   90’s babies are fucking crazy…I really hate to generalize like this but I mean….shit.  I respect their will however…no matter how much of it is tainted with prescription pills.

We just have to start thinking of the positive I guess. Maybe this all stems from thinking about so much negative lately.  Maybe the fortune of the masses require positive energy…and thoughts.  Everyone it seems is willing to advise/suggest solutions to these negative energy producing dilemmas however a wise man, back, in the day once told me, “People should be more like the art on the wall instead of the curator in the gallery.”

No way I’m going back.  Up and onward goes the tone of a true positive energy trend setter.  🙂

Leave a Reply

